808 Empire 2

UHQ Audio is proud to present The 808 Empire Vol.2.


• 5 multi-tracked Futuristic Beat Construction Kits
• 24-Bit WAV, FL Studio, MIDI
• All tempos & key signatures included (over 200 items & Files)
• 428 MB

All sounds are separated with 10-20 separate layers to each instrumental. This kit contains sounds such as Synths, Electric Guitars, Strings, Brass, Pads, 808's , Kicks , Snares, Claps, Effects and more! Mix and match these elements to get your own unique sound.

All of our construction Kits are Royalty-Free, meaning you can use them in personal or commercial compositions at no extra cost.



Product ID: 15 Category: